Tags

, ,

Below I have included my upcoming race schedule. I have only registered for one race, as of now, because I’m still unsure which state I’ll be in after Feb’s LSAT exam. If I am still in OH, I will likely stick with the below schedule.

Included in this schedule are a bunch of challenging distances and courses. I am shooting to place in the top 10 for the two half marathons, and finish the marathon and 50k strong. I will include my training schedule in another post, and post it at a later date.


Upcoming

January 31st, 2015 Regis Trail 1/2 Marathon  Registered (OH)

March 29th, 2015 Fools 50k and 25k (OH)
Planned Distance: 25k
Early Registration Ends Jan 31st

May 9th, 2015 CLE Trail Marathon (OH)
Planned Distance: 26.2M
Registration Ends April 30th

July 4th, 2015 Afton Trail Run (MN)
Planned Distance: 50k
Registration Open March 20th

